I have a functional website now because of Quint Digital’s WooCommerce Development Services Melbourne

Quintdigital
3 min readApr 6, 2021

During the pandemic when I was working from home, I had decided to start my own small business. I was an artistic child and during my days in school, I used to make art everyday decoration items at home. My teachers and mates were very encouraging. Fast forward to Melbourne lockdown, I thought to myself that it is the ideal time to start my small home decoration business.

The first month was a success and I was joyous with the sales I had made. My family was very encouraging and they suggested I try selling my products online. Back in the day, I did not know about WooCommerce development services Melbourne neither actually understood what I needed.

WooCommerce Development Services Melbourne

I started selling my products online on third-party websites and a part of my sales was going into commission. Initially, I did not mind it much but as my sales started to increase, I was loosing heaps of sales in commission. While using Instagram was a good idea but then again, I did not know how to go about it. Additionally, it was time-consuming to multitask since I had to make my products, process orders, package and courier AND post videos, and make social media posts.

While my products were gaining momentum online, I was struggling to find a platform where I could sell my products without having to pay heaps of commission.

Learning about ECommerce web design Melbourne

During my free time, I was doing my research on a way I can launch myself online without having to pay commissions from sales anywhere. I learned about e-commerce and how the tool has been helping small businesses like mine scale heights online. The best thing? There are just so many templates available online when it comes to ECommerce web design Melbourne. Made it so much easier for me to figure out how I wanted my website to look like and what features I wanted.

The only problems were, I didn’t know much about how the whole development works and if it will be right for me to do everything on my own. Since that would need time and I may have to pause my artwork and focus on learning something altogether.

Ecommerce Web Design Melbourne

This one time, I was talking to a family member and shared my concerns with them and they told me there are WooCommerce Development Services Melbourne small business owners can avail themselves at Quint Digital. I was surprised beyond exclamation! Everything I have been wanting to do, there was an agency that was offering flagship services for it!

I quickly got in touch with experts at Quint Digital and got myself WooCommerce Development Services Melbourne! And that was the best decision I had made for my business growth!

Fast forward to success!

The team of WordPress developers and Magento web developer Melbourne got in touch with me after the discovery call and they were very supportive throughout the development process. They spent time understanding how I wanted my website to be like and how I wanted the whole process to flow.

The Magento web developer Melbourne was dedicated to creating a highly functional and responsive website whereas the WordPress developer Melbourne was there to support whenever it was needed.

I cannot thank Quint Digital WooCommerce Development Services Melbourne enough for creating a fully functional e-commerce website. My business is experiencing monumental growth ever since and I do not have to pay commission to anyone!

--

--

Quintdigital
0 Followers

Quint Digital is a homegrown digital marketing agency based in Melbourne, Australia providing digital marketing, PPC, GMB, Magento, Web designing & development